Hart0086_x_large Ed-copy_x_large Irisha_and_brandon_-_copy_x_large

STAFF

Administrative Staff

1212 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
443/524-2800
443/524-2806 FAX

Linda Allen
Administrative Secretary/Office Manager
lallen@hebcac.org

Belinda Davis
Director of Finance & Administration
bddavis@hebcac.org

Lois Mitchell
Director of Programs
lmitchell@hebcac.org

Edward Sabatino
Executive Director
esabatino@hebcac.org

Jeff Thompson
Deputy Director
jthompson@hebcac.org

Community Development Services

1212 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
443/524-2800
443/524-2806 FAX

Jeff Thompson
Deputy Director

jthompson@hebcac.org

Dee's Place

1212 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
410 276-4035
410/276-4037 FAX

Tracey Boswell
Case Management Assistant
tboswell@hebcac.org

Sheila Fields
Certified Addictions Counselor

Recovery Support Assistant

Corliss Jones
Recovery Support Assistant

Vernell Jones
Recovery Support Assistant

DeLois Sparks
Program Coordinator- Dee’s Place
dsparks@hebcac.org

East Baltimore Technology Resource Center (EBTRC)

1817 E Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
410/534-0499
410/534-0498 FAX

Edward Baker
Community Outreach Coordinator

 Towanda Boston
Director of Learning Operations
tboston@hebcac.org

Health Minds at Work Program

Sara Brown
Clinician

Monument Main Street Program

1212 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
443/524-2800
443/524-2806 FAX

Maria Oliver
Main Street Manager
moliver@hebcac.org

ReBoot Computer Store and Business Center

2341 E Monument Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
443/534-2668
443/534-2660 FAX

Kristina Williams
Sales Manager

Youth Opportunities Program

1212 N. Wolfe
Baltimore 21213
410 732-2661
410/732-0849 FAX

Zizwe Allette
Literacy Instructor
zallette@hebcac.org

Eric Clay
Director, Youth Opportunities Program
eclay@hebcac.org

Loreal Gough
Employment Advocate
lgough@hebcac.org

Phillip Harrison
Employment Advocate
pharrison@hebcac.org

Patricia Matthews
Employment Advocate
pmatthews@hebcac.org

Gerald Rasheed
Literacy Instructor
grasheed@hebcac.org

Lynn Robinson
Academic Instructor

Barrington Stone
Employment Advocate
bstone@hebcac.org

Jamillle Clayborn
Assistant Director, Youth Opportunities Program
jclayborn@hebcac.org

Janet Waters
Job Developer
jwaters@hebcac.org